Dark Armed Dragon Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

KingWolfy, Darkness Kings Creator & KCTAU Mediator

+7
TWDOR
BM Joker
BERKAY
Silver_Knight
Alex
Staxx
KingWolfy
11 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

KingWolfy

KingWolfy
Tester
Tester

Hello DAD Academy. I am glad to be here. Seeing as how my life online is about to get crazy I will be as active as I possibly can. I suppose I'll start with a little bit of my history.

I am 1/2 Creator of Darkness Kings Academy. Some of you may know what that is. It's been around as long as DAD, DK, and DA. I started as a nobody duelist. Running my mouth with like no skills to back it up at all. I ran so many 60 card decks it was like I was a national noob. Then came along DK, they became my "unproclaimed" rivals in the academy world. I tried to over run it all on my own. Pretty dumb, but it created Darkness Kings Academy. Some place I am very proud of, which is also the first Dark anything when it comes to academies.

Also, some of you may know me as Hiruma Yoichi, Admin {XIII}, KingTala, or even Kururugi Suzaku - The Knight of One. Well, that's all me. My last little information would be that I lead team Demolition X who placed 4th place in seasonal standings under my leadership. DX is now gone and I am now back as a regular duelist with baggage. Lethal Edge is now Demolition X under the leadership of my good friends who I entrusted with a true dueling legacy.

So that's enough about me. I am here because I was selected as the KCTAU Global Mediator. Most of you may know that as being Loger005. That is now my position. I am here to make sure everything runs smoothly with all academies associated in KCTAU.