Dark Armed Dragon Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Super Special Awesome Intro(XD)

+6
n_a_r_u_t_o3
Neji
Stevenx12202
Phoenix
Shadow
Legendkiller
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Empty Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Thu Sep 09, 2010 7:33 am

Legendkiller

Legendkiller
Freshmen
Freshmen

Hello my KC name is Lgendkiller and I'd like to introduce myself to you all...

I've been a fan of Yu-Gi-Oh for about 6-7 years but that is mostly cause of anime when it comes to the Trading Card Game I would say that I'm rather new to it but a decent duelist none the less, I come from Bosnia and Herzegovina, I've never been a part of any tournament or any RL Yu-Gi-Oh duel at all due to the fact that Yu-Gi-Oh isn't really popular here. Decided to join an academy to see how good I am actually since beating random dudes in the lobby doesn't really give you the insight in your skills.

I like to experiment and try new decks am an HUGE X-Saber hatter but I will never leave a duel in case I see someone playing the deck that I don't like(except maybe Exodia they are boring)

Well that was my Super Special Awesome Intro....

Last edited by Legendkiller on Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:45 am; edited 1 time in total

2Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Empty Re: Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:07 am

Shadow

Shadow
Alumni
Alumni

welcome to DaD academy HF and GL on ur test

3Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Empty Re: Super Special Awesome Intro(XD) Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:21 am

Phoenix

Phoenix
Level 1 Ra
Level 1 Ra

Nice intro and dude there is 1 rule in yugioh. Never let your opponent to know what deck you will play , cuz that means that it's 90% win for him. So you shouldn't tell us your deck , that's your top secret. Anyway welcome in DAD , stay active ,have fun and obey the rules.