Dark Armed Dragon Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

i know the way to your heart.. :3

+9
KingMP94
Neji
eXTReZ
LeNx
The_ChaZz
†Obito†
Shmaden
Loto Drandel
Skopulis
13 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1i know the way to your heart.. :3 Empty i know the way to your heart.. :3 Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:24 am

Skopulis

Skopulis
Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer

Code:
KC Name: Skopulis
Level: Intermediate
Team: i dont have a team...
Tournaments Competed in : none
Special Skills: Gfxing, fast learner and a jocker. Oh oh i make web pages i code and design them...
Years Playing:month or 3 weeks Very Happy
Your motto:Just face the fact
Favorite Card:jinzo
Key Card: all cards helps me win Very Happy
Favorite Deck: my deck
Hatred Deck: wuut? :d
A little about you: Well im from Latvia, i like to snowboad, get gifts, :3 win and everything.. Very Happy Im not good at kcvds, but im gona learn how to be good, maybe awesome lol.

2i know the way to your heart.. :3 Empty Re: i know the way to your heart.. :3 Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:50 am

Loto Drandel

Loto Drandel
Adminstrator
Adminstrator

very nice intro Smile welcome to Dark Armed Dragon Academy Very Happy have a good time here and good luck on your test

3i know the way to your heart.. :3 Empty Re: i know the way to your heart.. :3 Sat Oct 16, 2010 4:20 am

Shmaden

Shmaden
Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer

Welcome to the DAD Academy hf and stay active...!

4i know the way to your heart.. :3 Empty Re: i know the way to your heart.. :3 Sat Oct 16, 2010 4:21 am

†Obito†

†Obito†
Level 1 Ra
Level 1 Ra

Welcome to the dad academy hf and enjoy your stay!

5i know the way to your heart.. :3 Empty Re: i know the way to your heart.. :3 Sat Oct 16, 2010 4:21 am

The_ChaZz

The_ChaZz
Level 1 Ra
Level 1 Ra

Welcome to the DAD academy hf and stay active