Dark Armed Dragon Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Stardust Dragon Synchro deck (thank you TehMrBeisbol)

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

shinigami1776

Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer

So, this is my first attempt at building a new (5D's generation) deck. Apparently, reading an article about Stardust Dragon on Yugioh wikia made me want to build a Stardust decks so badly, that I downloaded YVD (just kidding, TehMrBeisbol told me about that too XD). TehMrBeisbol helped make this deck 10 times better than I could have (sick lack of experience and card knowledge that I have). So, before you say anything, I'M NOT TRYING TO BE YUUSEI FUDO. Anyway, please give suggesstions and tell me what you think, rate, comment, do whatever it is that you people do.

PS: how do I enter a duel in YVD 9.0? It takes me directly to the deck shop when I open it and I can't figure out how to exit to get into a duel. Also, how do I read the card effect? Toggle it? How do I toggle it? I would very much like to know in order to avoid opening Internet Explorer and going to an online vendor so that I can see the full effect.

Monsters (20, +3 including stardust)
Krebons x3
Stardust Dragon (duh) x3
Marshmallon
Spirit Reaper
Sangan
Elemental Hero Stratos
Quillbolt Hedgehog x3
Doomcaliber Knight x2 (random last cards)
Mystic Tomato x3
Destiny Hero Malicious x3
Winged Kuriboh x2
Red Gadget
Green Gadget
Yellow Gadget

Spells (10)
Emergency Teleport x3
Swords of Revealing Light
Destiny Draw x3
Card Rotator x2
Sychro Blast Wave

Traps (10)
Imperial Iron Wall x3
Mirror Force
Magic Cylinder
Wall of Revealing Light
Shadow Spell
Black Horn of Heaven (amazingly useful)
Forced Back (even more amazingly useful)
Crush Card Virus

Remember, please answer the questions above! Bye! (until next time, at least... wait, I have to do this AGAIN!?!?!? jk)